Welcome to the Rotary Club of North Fulton

The Rotary Club of North Fulton unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make our community, Atlanta and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions »

News From North Fulton Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus. We are this close.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#53079 chartered January 19, 2000.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Alpharetta.
Active Membership: 32

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Ruth’s Chris Steak House

11655 Haynes Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Info
P.O. Box 352
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Leadership Team


Mike MuddPresident
Mike Mudd
Clifford WilcoxPresident-Elect
Clifford Wilcox
Natalie HudginsImmediate Past President
Natalie Hudgins
Diana DagherSecretary
Diana Dagher
Anise CastleberryTreasurer
Anise Castleberry

Club Directors

Joy ManbeckPresident Nominee
Joy Manbeck
Sheila StolorenaMembership Chair
Sheila Stolorena
Todd BellocchioFoundation Chair
Todd Bellocchio
John BachInternational Service Chair
John Bach
Scott MurrayDirector
Scott Murray
Steve SidersService Chair
Steve Siders
Kristi CrockettPublic Image Chair
Kristi Crockett
Sam BrombergVocational Service Chair
Sam Bromberg
David JamesSergeant-at-Arms
David James
Craig JohnsonDirector
Craig Johnson
Joy ManbeckCommunity Service Chair
Joy Manbeck
Richard MatherlyDirector
Richard Matherly

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Kirk DriskellAssistant Governor
Kirk Driskell
Jackie CuthbertGRSP Trustee
Jackie Cuthbert
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris
ron JonesRotary Council
North Fulton
ron Jones (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko